Yayy! I joined Agility CMS๐ŸŽ‰

Yayy! I joined Agility CMS๐ŸŽ‰

ยท

2 min read

I joined Agility CMS as a Developer Advocate a week ago and it is something I am really excited about. I've always been a very big fan of different companies doing lots of things on JAMstack development.

Almost everyone who follows me on Twitter know that I have always been a fan of technologies like Gatsby, Stackbit, Next.JS and even Agility CMS.

What is Agility CMS?

Agility CMS is a SaaS headless content management system that makes the web more accessible to developers. It is a JAMstack tool that makes things easier for developers, it is fast, easy and it is also the best way to manage and maintain your content. Using Agility CMS is one of the best ways to JAMstack because of its accessibility.

What will I be doing at Agility CMS?

I will be advocating for Agility CMS and bringing more people to the Agililty CMS Community, I will be working on the Developer Feedback, open-sourcing, writing technical articles, creating sample videos on how to create somethings with Agility CMS and also representing Agility at different tech conferences all around the world.

Thanks so much to everyone who supported me in the job search. Celebrate me by joining Agility ๐ŸŽ‰.